New EP ‘Unsolicited Materials’


I am very happy to announce I will be releasing my latest collection of tracks in the form of a new five-track EP entitled ‘Unsolicited Materials’ with the following track list:

1. Black Clouds
2. Disco
3. Matter of Time
4. I Can’t Wait
5. Underestimating

unsolicited materials FINAL

The songs carry on from where ‘Synthonies‘ EP left off last year, perhaps giving off more of a Pop vibe this time round. The songs are catchy and playful and I can’t wait for people to hear them.

I will be releasing the tracks gradually, with Black Clouds being the first single to go live: check it out on SoundCloud and YouTube! It’s a special song about being fearless and not letting things get in your way.

Thank you for your support and I look forward to sharing more songs with you.